Free Next Day Delivery

timer image

Order before 4:30pm for next day delivery

08 hrs
22 mins
35 sec
< Back To Listings

Christmas Opening Times

Printerbase will close on 24th December and then re-open for limited times on 29th, 30th and 31st of December.

We will be re-opening as normal on 2nd January 2015.

We will be taking orders both online and on the phone - just call 0800 170 7234 - over the festive period.  However, please bear in mind that any orders placed after 4:30pm on Monday 22nd December 2014 will be delivered on Monday 5th January 2015.

Don't forget to get your ink and toner orders in for the New Year!

And, finally, everyone at Printerbase would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year!

Christmas Opening Times in full:

 

Wednesday 24th Dec 2014  - 8:30am – 1pm

Thursday 25th Dec 2014  - CLOSED

Friday 26th Dec 2014 - CLOSED

Saturday 27th Dec 2014 - CLOSED

Sunday 28th Dec 2014 - CLOSED

Monday 29th Dec 2014 - 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 30th Dec 2014 - 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 31st Dec 2014  - 10am – 4pm

Thursday 1st Jan 2015 - CLOSED

Friday 2nd Jan 2015 - 8:30am – 5:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Please wait...